GuySpy Gives It Away: George Michael – Symphonica

Robert Paulson
Authored by
Robert Paulson
GuySpy Editor
March 20, 2014
11:16 a.m.
george michaelEnter to win Symphonica from George Michael!
We’ve got 3 copies to give away to you boys! All you have to do is comment on this story on our Facebook page for your chance to win.
The return of global superstar
Featuring live recordings from the Symphonica Tour.
Including the new single “Let Her Down Easy” and hits “Praying for Time” and “One More Try.”
Produced by Phil Ramone and George Michael.


No comments yet