GuySpy Gives It Away: Hi Fashion “You Are Gorgeous”

Morris Chapdelaine
Authored by
Morris Chapdelaine

February 13, 2014
9:44 a.m.
HiFashion_coverEnter to win the “You Are Gorgeous” EP from Hi Fashion!
Don’t know who this fantastic group is? Check out Connor’s interview with them from last November!
The eclectic music duo featured in the RuPaul’s Drag Race: Season 6 promo video and the new film G.B.F. 
The “You Are Gorgeous” EP is Available Now!
We’ve got 5 copies to give away to you boys! All you have to do is comment on this story on our Facebook page for your chance to win.
Download a free MP3 of Hi Fashion’s “Amazing” (Black Cloud Remix):
You Are Gorgeous EP Track Listing:
1. Lighthouse
2. Get in the Game
3. You Are Gorgeous
4. Quiet Attack
5. Pupusa
6. Eighteen
7. Special Delivery Love
8. Special Delivery Love (Purple Crush Remix)
9. Special Delivery Love (Josh Peace & Starvon Washington Remix)
Check out Hi Fashion’s music videos for “Amazing,” “Eighteen,” “Pupusa,” Lighthouse,” “Special Delivery Love,” and more!


No comments yet